KINLEY PENJOR

KINLEY PENJOR

Principal

kpenjor@tti.gov.bt

KARMA WANGDI

KARMA WANGDI

Instructor (Tailoring)

kwangdi@tti.gov.bt

samten

SAMTEN LENDRUP

Sr. Lecturer (Painting)

slendrup@tti.gov.bt

LUNGTEN WANGDI

LUNGTEN WANGDI

Instructor (Trezo)

lwangdi@tti.gov.bt

NAMGAY WANGCHUK

NAMGAY WANGCHUK

Instructor (Patra)

nwangchuk@tti.gov.bt

passang

PASANG DORJI

Instructor (Patra)

pdorji@tti.gov.bt

dechennorbu

DECHEN NORBU

Instructor (Bapzo)

dnorbu@tti.gov.bt

Pemalhetro

PEMA LHETRO

Instructor (Shazo)

plethro@tti.gov.bt

Thukten

THUKTEN JAMTSHO

Instructor (Lhadri)

thjamtsho@tti.gov.bt

JIGME

JIGME WANGDI

Instructor (Lhadri)

jwangdi@tti.gov.bt

Prakash

PRAKASH SARKI

Asst Lecturer(IT)/ICT

pmizar@tti.gov.bt

tashiphuntsho

TASHI PHUNTSHO

Instructor (Sculpture)

tpsho@tti.gov.bt

pyeshey

PHUB YESHEY

Instructor (Painting)

pyeshey@tti.gov.bt

tshewang

TASHI TSHEWANG

Instructor(Painting)

ttshewang@tti.gov.bt

swangchuk

SANGAY WANGCHUK

Instructor(Sculpture)

swangchuk@tti.gov.bt

kindorji

Kinzang Dorji

Asst Lecturer(English)

kindorji@tti.gov.bt

sherab

Sherab Dorji

Instructor (Shazo)

shdorji@tti.gov.bt

sangaytshering

Sangay Tshering

Instructor (Trezo)

scring@tti.gov.bt

cheki

CHEKI WANGMO

Instructor (Tailoring)

cwangmo@tti.gov.bt

Dema

DEMA YANGCHEN

Instructor (M.Embroidery)

dyangchen@tti.gov.bt

lhamo

LHAMO

Instructor (Embroidery)

lhamo@tti.gov.bt

lhamo

TSHOKI LHAMO

Instructor (Painting)

tlhamo@tti.gov.bt

om

Tashi Wangmo

Instructor (Tailoring)

twangmo@tti.gov.bt

om

Sangay Bidha

Asst lecturer (Math)

sbidha@tti.gov.bt

yem

Wepasari Somnuk

TICA volunteer (Sculpture)

wipasiri.s@hotmail.com


Administration & Support Staffs

karsang

KARSANG DAWA

ADM Asst

kdawa@tti.gov.bt

tashi dorji

TASHI DORJI

Store Incharge

tdorji@tti.gov.bt

Genden Penden

GENDEN PENDEN

Accountant

gpelden@tti.gov.bt

Chenam

CHENAM YANGSEL

librarian

cyangsel@tti.gov.bt

pema

PEMA YANGZOM

Lab Assistant

pyangzom@tti.gov.bt

sangay

SANGAY DEMA

Messenger

ngawang

JAMYANG

Driver

birka

BIRKA BDR TAMANG

Cook

Thinley

THINLEY WANGDI

Cook

dhanman

DHAN MAN TAMANG

Cook

DAWA

DAWA

Security Guard

kardung

KARDUNG

Sweeper

join us